Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Liberty Pediatrics

Pediatrics located in Liberty Park, Vestavia, AL

21 total reviews

Liberty Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Liberty Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adaline H.
Submitted 12/10/19
Love, love, love Liberty Peds. They are definitely a blessing to this Harper Bunch!
Caroline B.
Submitted 12/05/19
We called for an appointment and were immediately worked in for that afternoon. My daughter is very nervous about Dr’s appointments, and both the nurse and Dr were extra aware of this, and took their time to reassure her that they were only here to help.
Raven A.
Submitted 12/03/19
This place is amazing!! They are so fast and get you in and out in a timely fashion!!
Stella M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Fantastic experience! Dr. Livingston was thorough, attentive and engaging. Very pleased overall!
JAMIE S.
Submitted 11/12/19
Every visit has been great. Dr. Livingston is very attentive to details and makes sure all issues are addressed. Anna Beth and Jesse also are so great!
Alyse R.
Submitted 11/11/19
We love Dr. Livingston.
William U.
Submitted 10/31/19
Loved getting to meet Dr. Livingston! Very personable.
Lucas M.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Livingston and everyone at Liberty Pediatrics are such a breath of fresh air! We felt so welcome, like family, from the moment we stepped in the door to the moment we left. The most personal and detailed visit we've ever had in a physicians office. Everyone was so kind, warm and helpful. From making sure my children were comfortable and entertained to making sure we had a thorough visit to discuss what we came in for. Dr.Livingston took the time to get to know us as a family and as patients. You aren't a number here, you are family and friends and you are cared about! We can't wait for our annual visits and to see the amazing crew at Liberty Pediatrics!
Hayden B.
Submitted 10/23/19
Just moved to the area and they were able to accommodate us at the last minute due to illness and everyone was super friendly.
Cale R.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Livingston was great! She really spent time listening and addressing our concerns.
Madelyn G.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Livingston was kind, helpful and thorough. Enjoyed our visit and are so glad to have her at liberty pediatrics!
Genevieve K.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Livingston is incredibly compassionate, thorough and knowledgeable. She is very genuine and really cares about our kids.
Steven N.
Submitted 10/09/19
I had been at my whits end with COA, after 2 ER visits and a sick child that has been given the run around with allergy testing... OMG this team here is absolutely wonderful!! I cannot thank them enough for everything that they do for my son to make sure he is well!
Brantley B.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Livingston is the best! My son and I love her so much we drive 50 minutes one way to go to her!
Ashton S.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr Livingston is great! She is very thorough and addressed all of our questions/concerns! Love the new nurse & so glad to have her as our new pediatrician!
Miles E.
Submitted 10/03/19
Prompt and polite service - from beginning to the end of the visit. Dr. Livingston is extremely knowledgeable and patient. So thankful to have found such a great practice and pediatrician!
Kehlani B.
Submitted 10/02/19
She is a very understanding doctor, & helps out the best way she can!
Riley I.
Submitted 09/30/19
We called just before closing for a last minute walk-in appointment. The office staff welcomed us warmly, and Dr. Livingston took her time to ensure my daughter was thoroughly attended to.
Mabry M.
Submitted 09/30/19
Our experience was wonderful!! Dr. Livingston always listens closely to our concerns and is very attentive! Mabry loves going to see her!!
Hadley C.
Submitted 09/28/19
The new doctor and new nurse are absolutely amazing!!!