Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Liberty Pediatrics

Pediatrics located in Liberty Park, Vestavia, AL

16 total reviews

Liberty Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Liberty Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bianca K.
Submitted 03/13/21
Dr. Balas and staff provide wonderful care for our family. Thank you so much!
Audrey F.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr balas is always amazing and always knows how to make my 18 mo comfortable and laugh! The nurses are amazing as well and truly care for my daughter!
Dorothy O.
Submitted 01/13/21
So grateful that Dr. Balas has set up this excellent and extremely convenient Covid-19 testing location that returns results quickly. She gladly tested my 95-year old father and is apparently willing to perform tests for the broader community despite operating a pediatrician's office. THANK YOU Dr. Balas for your kindness when working with him, it was the kind of help and personal attention he *used* to get, and without the corporate frustrations he now deals with daily. Our entire family appreciates your kindness to him.
Amber C.
Submitted 12/30/20
Very quick service and friendly, attentive staff! Great experience!
Joseph T.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr. Balas was helpful and personable. I would recommend her to anyone in need of a pediatrician or Covid test.
Makena B.
Submitted 12/15/20
Quick efficient and caring attention!
Kathryn P.
Submitted 09/22/20
We are new to Alabama and I had called to get my daughter’s immunizations switched over for the AL certificate of immunizations. I went in the next day, and was remembered, and she helped me very quickly! I appreciate being remembered and her patience, as it was all new to me!
Keondre D.
Submitted 08/15/20
It was fast and helpful
Cheryl B.
Submitted 04/16/20
Extremely friendlyand caring staff who are taking all precautions during this Covid19 outbreak. They are still open and taking patients.
Adaline H.
Submitted 12/10/19
Love, love, love Liberty Peds. They are definitely a blessing to this Harper Bunch!
Caroline B.
Submitted 12/05/19
We called for an appointment and were immediately worked in for that afternoon. My daughter is very nervous about Dr’s appointments, and both the nurse and Dr were extra aware of this, and took their time to reassure her that they were only here to help.
Raven A.
Submitted 12/03/19
This place is amazing!! They are so fast and get you in and out in a timely fashion!!
Hayden B.
Submitted 10/23/19
Just moved to the area and they were able to accommodate us at the last minute due to illness and everyone was super friendly.
Steven N.
Submitted 10/09/19
I had been at my whits end with COA, after 2 ER visits and a sick child that has been given the run around with allergy testing... OMG this team here is absolutely wonderful!! I cannot thank them enough for everything that they do for my son to make sure he is well!
Kehlani B.
Submitted 10/02/19
She is a very understanding doctor, & helps out the best way she can!
Hadley C.
Submitted 09/28/19
The new doctor and new nurse are absolutely amazing!!!