Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Liberty Pediatrics

Pediatrics located in Liberty Park, Vestavia, AL

12 total reviews

Liberty Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Liberty Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cale R.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Livingston was great! She really spent time listening and addressing our concerns.
Madelyn G.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Livingston was kind, helpful and thorough. Enjoyed our visit and are so glad to have her at liberty pediatrics!
Genevieve K.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Livingston is incredibly compassionate, thorough and knowledgeable. She is very genuine and really cares about our kids.
Steven N.
Submitted 10/09/19
I had been at my whits end with COA, after 2 ER visits and a sick child that has been given the run around with allergy testing... OMG this team here is absolutely wonderful!! I cannot thank them enough for everything that they do for my son to make sure he is well!
Brantley B.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Livingston is the best! My son and I love her so much we drive 50 minutes one way to go to her!
Ashton S.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr Livingston is great! She is very thorough and addressed all of our questions/concerns! Love the new nurse & so glad to have her as our new pediatrician!
Miles E.
Submitted 10/03/19
Prompt and polite service - from beginning to the end of the visit. Dr. Livingston is extremely knowledgeable and patient. So thankful to have found such a great practice and pediatrician!
Kehlani B.
Submitted 10/02/19
She is a very understanding doctor, & helps out the best way she can!
Riley I.
Submitted 09/30/19
We called just before closing for a last minute walk-in appointment. The office staff welcomed us warmly, and Dr. Livingston took her time to ensure my daughter was thoroughly attended to.
Mabry M.
Submitted 09/30/19
Our experience was wonderful!! Dr. Livingston always listens closely to our concerns and is very attentive! Mabry loves going to see her!!
Hadley C.
Submitted 09/28/19
The new doctor and new nurse are absolutely amazing!!!
Pernilla K.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr.Livingston was very kind , patient & informative. We had absolutely wonderful visit.